fbpx

Arts sector supports during Lockdown 2.0 and beyond

Latest Columns & Features

Columns and Features present a sometimes more in-depth look at the sector, and many times a more personal look by the Associate Producers of Stage Door Live and our news writers.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE COLUMNS & FEATURES

STAGE DOOR LIVE

Stage Door Live is a live webcast made by theatre makers in Ireland for theatre makers and lovers of live performance in Ireland and around the world. The latest in theatre news, discussions of hot topics in theatre, and interviews with theatremakers.

Stage Door Live airs on YouTube every Wednesday at 7PM IST / 2PM EDT, 11AM PST.

Click here to subscribe to the TheatreMakerIE YouTube Channel.

Watch It!

Stage Door Live: Episode 22 – 16 September 22 #ACountryOfCulture

We discuss Ireland, a country of culture, the successes and failures of Culture Night, the goals of EPIC, and Bird Boy. Featuring: Aimée Van Wylick, Ray Yeates, Liam Fitzgerald, Emma Martin, Kevin Coquelard, Nora Hickey M'Sichili, Muireann Kelly, and Eanna Grogan.
Watch It!

Stage Door Live: Episode 20 – 2 September 2020 #DublinFringePreview2

We continue our Dublin Fringe Festival 2020 focus, but first discuss the NCFA's progress with the government and arts council. Featuring: Aideen Howard, Dylan Coburn Gray, Dan Colley, Fionnuala Gygax, Timothy O'Mahony, Orla Graham, Kirby Thompson, and Witt Tarantino.

Click Here To View More Stage Door Live Episodes